Peaceful
Holiness Church

      Brother Perez Carter

            Director, Media & Web Ministry

 

     e-mail:  jrussell@phc-columbus.org

         Deacon Chris Walker 

        Chairman, Deacon Board

  e-mail:  cwalker@phc-columbus.org

       Deaconess Gloria Johnson

      President, Hospitality Committee

   e-mail: gjohnson@phc-columbus.org

Brother Lamell Hardy

Minister of Music

e-mail:  lhardy@phc-columbus.org

     Evangelist Josephine Caldwell

           Director, Adult Choir

    e-mail:  jcaldwell@phc-columbus.org

             Elder Daniel Hall, Jr.

     President, Ministerial Association

     e-mail:  dhall@phc-columbus.org

 

 

         Sister Debbie Tiller

       President, Church Praise Team

   e-mail:  dtiller@phc-columbus.org

            Bro. Derrick & Minister Prestina White

            Ralston Tower Outreach

e-mail:  dpwhite@phc-columbus.org

     Deaconess Barbara Elmore

President, Warm-A-Heart Outreach

e-mail:  belmore@phc-columbus.org

     Elder Claiborne Thompson

            Director, Prison Ministry

   e-mail:  cthompson@phc-columbus.org

            Sister Arlene Hardy

            Director, Youth Choir

     e-mail:  ahardy@phc-columbus.org

 

 

          Sister 

       Youth Leader

       Director, Nursery

e-mail:  @phc-columbus.org

            Minister Avis Riggins

       President, Women's Auxiliary

  e-mail:  ariggins@phc-columbus.org 

           Sister Bertha Gibson

           President, Usher Board

 e-mail:  bgibson@phc-columbus.org